1. Set your criteria 2. Select a room 3. Enter your personal data 4. Confirmation
Check-in: Nights: Check-out: Prices in: Promotion Code
Room Name Stay Price Number of rooms Details
Long Stay
One Bedroom Executive Suite - 55 square meters - Spacious suite with separate bedroom and living room - King Size bed - Free access to Fitness Center (sauna, gym and fitness centre) - In-room NESPRESSO coffee machine - Free High Speed Internet access - Breakfast not included
LONG STAY OFFER
2940.00 EUR
Details
Date Weekday Price
10/19/2018 Friday 98.00
10/20/2018 Saturday 98.00
10/21/2018 Sunday 98.00
10/22/2018 Monday 98.00
10/23/2018 Tuesday 98.00
10/24/2018 Wednesday 98.00
10/25/2018 Thursday 98.00
10/26/2018 Friday 98.00
10/27/2018 Saturday 98.00
10/28/2018 Sunday 98.00
10/29/2018 Monday 98.00
10/30/2018 Tuesday 98.00
10/31/2018 Wednesday 98.00
11/1/2018 Thursday 98.00
11/2/2018 Friday 98.00
11/3/2018 Saturday 98.00
11/4/2018 Sunday 98.00
11/5/2018 Monday 98.00
11/6/2018 Tuesday 98.00
11/7/2018 Wednesday 98.00
11/8/2018 Thursday 98.00
11/9/2018 Friday 98.00
11/10/2018 Saturday 98.00
11/11/2018 Sunday 98.00
11/12/2018 Monday 98.00
11/13/2018 Tuesday 98.00
11/14/2018 Wednesday 98.00
11/15/2018 Thursday 98.00
11/16/2018 Friday 98.00
11/17/2018 Saturday 98.00
Total price: 2940.00
- 55 square meters - Spacious suite with separate bedroom and living room - King Size bed - Free access to Fitness Center (sauna, gym and fitness centre) - In-room NESPRESSO coffee machine - Free High Speed Internet access - Breakfast not include
Total Order Price: (night(s): 30) 0.00