1. Set your criteria 2. Select a room 3. Enter your personal data 4. Confirmation
Check-in: Nights: Check-out: Prices in: Promotion Code
Room Name Stay Price Number of rooms Details
Long Stay
One Bedroom Executive Suite - 55 square meters - Spacious suite with separate bedroom and living room - King Size bed - Free access to Fitness Center (sauna, gym and fitness centre) - In-room NESPRESSO coffee machine - Free High Speed Internet access - Breakfast not included
LONG STAY OFFER
2940.00 EUR
Details
Date Weekday Price
2/20/2019 Wednesday 98.00
2/21/2019 Thursday 98.00
2/22/2019 Friday 98.00
2/23/2019 Saturday 98.00
2/24/2019 Sunday 98.00
2/25/2019 Monday 98.00
2/26/2019 Tuesday 98.00
2/27/2019 Wednesday 98.00
2/28/2019 Thursday 98.00
3/1/2019 Friday 98.00
3/2/2019 Saturday 98.00
3/3/2019 Sunday 98.00
3/4/2019 Monday 98.00
3/5/2019 Tuesday 98.00
3/6/2019 Wednesday 98.00
3/7/2019 Thursday 98.00
3/8/2019 Friday 98.00
3/9/2019 Saturday 98.00
3/10/2019 Sunday 98.00
3/11/2019 Monday 98.00
3/12/2019 Tuesday 98.00
3/13/2019 Wednesday 98.00
3/14/2019 Thursday 98.00
3/15/2019 Friday 98.00
3/16/2019 Saturday 98.00
3/17/2019 Sunday 98.00
3/18/2019 Monday 98.00
3/19/2019 Tuesday 98.00
3/20/2019 Wednesday 98.00
3/21/2019 Thursday 98.00
Total price: 2940.00
- 55 square meters - Spacious suite with separate bedroom and living room - King Size bed - Free access to Fitness Center (sauna, gym and fitness centre) - In-room NESPRESSO coffee machine - Free High Speed Internet access - Breakfast not include
Total Order Price: (night(s): 30) 0.00